MEGA-Line RACING ELECTRONIC | Paddle Shift | AGS | E-Schaltwalze | Pitstop Equipment - GCU / Compressor


AGS OEM Formula

Central unit AGS OEM Formula

AGS (Assisted Gearshift System) control unit for gearbox control incl. compressor and pressure reservoir especially designed for single-seater formula cars.

Technical description:

 

The AGS control unit is the heart of the MEGA-Line race gearbox control (suitable for all sequential race gearboxes). It includes both the controller based microcontrols as well as the compressor for the system incl. pressure reservoir.

 

The MEGA-Line race gearbox automatic control systems are the most efficient, reliable and successful control systems on the market.

 

The AGS Formula control unit was developed specifically for applications in formula cars. It is designed and produced exactly to suit the relevant constraints and requirements for single seater formula cars. The units is manufactured from high-quality materials, and impresses through its lightweight (approx. 2100g) and compact dimensions.

 

The integrated compressor with pressure reservoir produces a constant pressure from 6 to a maximum of 8 bar and supplies the connected valve block via a Dash 6 hose.

 

To communicate with the remaining system components (ECU, data logger etc.) there is a CAN interface. A USB port is integrated as programming interface.

 

The MEGA-Line control electronic is by far the most innovative shift process control system currently available. From the shift-phase dependent torque requirement to the throttle blip control for perfect downshift procedures, it offers all the features for perfect gearbox control.

 

The AGS Formula offers the maximum possible potential when used in conjunction with a complete MEGA-Line shift system – combined with a MEGA-Line valve block, a shift cylinder, where appropriate a blip cylinder (for vehicles without electronic throttle control actuator ("drive by wire")) and MEGA-Line shift paddles.

 

Part No.Order No.Name
460-021-0119729Central unit AGS OEM Formula...load datasheet...note this product

MEGA-Line RACING ELECTRONIC | Paddle Shift | AGS | E-Schaltwalze | Pitstop Equipment - Basiseinheit / Kompressor


AGS OEM Formula

Basiseinheit AGS OEM Formula

AGS (Assisted Gearshift System) Basiseinheit zur Getriebesteuerung inkl. Kompressor mit Druckspeicher.

Technische Beschreibung:

 

Die AGS Basiseinheit ist das Herzstück der MEGA-Line Getriebesteuerung (geeignet für alle sequenziellen Renngetriebe). Sie beinhaltet sowohl die Controller-basierte Steuerung als auch den Kompressor für das System inkl. Druckspeicher.

 

Die MEGA-Line Getriebesteuerungssysteme sind die leistungsfähigsten, zuverlässigsten und erfolgreichsten Steuerungen am Markt.

 

Die AGS Formula Basiseinheit wurde speziell für den Einsatz in Formel Autos entwickelt. Sie ist genau für die entsprechenden Rahmenbedingungen und Anforderungen für Single Seater Formel Autos ausgelegt. Die Einheit, bestehend aus hochwertigen Materialien, überzeugt durch niedriges Gewicht (ca. 2100g) und kompakte Abmessungen.

 

Der integrierte Kompressor mit Druckspeicher leistet konstanten Druck von 6 bis max. 8 Bar und versorgt den angeschlossenen Ventilblock über eine Dash6 Leitung.

 

Zur Kommunikation mit den übrigen Systemkomponenten (Motorsteuerung, Datenlogger etc.) steht ein CAN Interface zur Verfügung. Als Programmierschnittstelle ist eine USB Schnittstelle integriert.

 

Die MEGA-Line Steuerungselektronik ist die mit Abstand innovativste Schaltablaufsteuerung die derzeit verfügbar ist. Von der schaltphasenabhängigen Momentenanforderung bis hin zur Zwischengassteuerung für perfekte Herunterschaltvorgänge bietet sie alle Features der perfekten Getriebesteuerung.  

 

Das größtmögliche Potential bietet Ihnen die AGS Formula in einem kompletten MEGA-Line Schaltsystem, also kombiniert mit einem MEGA-Line Ventilblock, einem Schaltzylinder , ggf. einem Blipzylinder (bei Fahrzeugen ohne E-Gas) und MEGA-Line Schaltpaddles.

 

Typ-Nr.Bestell-Nr.Bezeichnung
460-021-0119729Basiseinheit AGS OEM Formula...Datenblatt anzeigen bzw. laden...Artikel vormerken