MEGA-Line RACING ELECTRONIC | Paddle Shift | AGS | E-Schaltwalze | Pitstop Equipment - GCU / Compressor


AGS OEM II

Central unit AGS OEM II

AGS (Assisted Gearshift System) control unit for gearbox control incl. compressor and pressure reservoir.

Technical description:

 

The AGS control unit is the heart of the MEGA-Line race gearbox control (suitable for all sequential race gearboxes). It includes both the controller based microcontrols as well as the compressor for the system incl. pressure reservoir.

 

The MEGA-Line race gearbox automatic control systems are the most efficient and reliable control systems on the market.

 

The AGS OEM II is the most sophisticated control unit in the MEGA-Line AGS product range. In combines outstanding performance with unrivalled low weight (approx. 1800g) and extremely compact dimensions (approx. 166 x 65 x 156 mm).

 

The integrated compressor with pressure reservoir produces a constant pressure from 6 to a maximum of 8 bar and supplies the connected valve block via a Dash 6 hose.

 

To communicate with the remaining system components (ECU, data logger etc.) there is a CAN interface as well as an analogue interface. A USB port is available as programming interface.

 

The MEGA-Line control electronic is by far the most innovative shift process control system currently available. From the shift-phase dependent torque requirement to the throttle blip control for perfect downshift procedures, it comprises all the features for perfect gearbox control. 

 

The AGS OEM II offers the maximum possible potential when used in conjunction with a complete MEGA-Line shift system – combined with a MEGA-Line valve block, a shift cylinder, where appropriate a blip cylinder (for vehicles without electronic throttle control actuator ("drive by wire")) and MEGA-Line shift paddles.

Part No.Order No.Name
450-111-0116668Central unit AGS OEM II - Le Mans...load datasheet...note this product
450-112-0118273Central unit AGS OEM II - Le Mans double pot...load datasheet...note this product
450-211-0116806Central unit AGS OEM II - Desert...load datasheet...note this product

MEGA-Line RACING ELECTRONIC | Paddle Shift | AGS | E-Schaltwalze | Pitstop Equipment - Basiseinheit / Kompressor


AGS OEM II

Basiseinheit AGS OEM II

AGS (Assisted Gearshift System) Basiseinheit zur Getriebesteuerung inkl. Kompressor mit Druckspeicher.

Technische Beschreibung:

 

Die AGS Basiseinheit ist das Herzstück der MEGA-Line Getriebesteuerung (geeignet für alle sequenziellen Renngetriebe). Sie beinhaltet sowohl die Controller-basierte Steuerung als auch den Kompressor für das System inkl. Druckspeicher.

 

Die MEGA-Line Getriebesteuerungssysteme sind die leistungsfähigsten und zuverlässigsten Steuerungen am Markt.

 

Die AGS OEM II ist dabei die hochwertigste Basiseinheit der MEGA-Line AGS Produktgruppe. Sie verbindet überragende Performance bei konkurrenzlos niedrigem Gewicht (ca. 1800g) und sehr kompakten Abmessungen (ca. 166 x 65 x 156 mm).

 

Der integrierte Kompressor mit Druckspeicher leistet konstanten Druck von 6 bis max. 8 Bar und versorgt den angeschlossenen Ventilblock über eine Dash6 Leitung.

 

Zur Kommunikation mit den übrigen Systemkomponenten (Motorsteuerung, Datenlogger etc.) stehen sowohl ein CAN Interface als auch Analogschnittstellen zur Verfügung. Als Programmierschnittstelle ist eine USB Schnittstelle vorhanden.

 

Die MEGA-Line Steuerungselektronik ist die mit Abstand innovativste Schaltablaufsteuerung die derzeit verfügbar ist. Von der schaltphasenabhängigen Momentenanforderung bis hin zur Zwischengassteuerung für perfekte Herunterschaltvorgänge bietet sie alle Features der perfekten Getriebesteuerung.  

 

Das größtmögliche Potential bietet Ihnen die AGS OEM II in einem kompletten MEGA-Line Schaltsystem, also kombiniert mit einem MEGA-Line Ventilblock , einem Schaltzylinder, ggf. einem Blipzylinder (bei Fahrzeugen ohne E-Gas) und MEGA-Line Schaltpaddles.

 

Typ-Nr.Bestell-Nr.Bezeichnung
450-111-0116668Basiseinheit AGS OEM II - LeMans...Datenblatt anzeigen bzw. laden...Artikel vormerken
450-112-0118273Basiseinheit AGS OEM II - LeMans Doppel Poti...Datenblatt anzeigen bzw. laden...Artikel vormerken
450-211-0116806Basiseinheit AGS OEM II -Desert...Datenblatt anzeigen bzw. laden...Artikel vormerken